The second night of the Creative Arts Emmys Awards kicked off Tuesday.

The winners list will be updated live throughout the night.

Outstanding Music Direction

*WINNER* The Kennedy Center Honors
Rickey Minor, Music Director
White Cherry Entertainment

Let’s Go Crazy: The Grammy Salute To Prince
AEG Ehrlich Ventures, LLC

The Oscars
Rickey Minor, Music Director
The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences

Saturday Night Live
Lenny Pickett, Music Director
Eli Brueggemann, Music Director
Leon Pendarvis, Music Director
SNL Studios in association with Universal Television and Broadway Video

Super Bowl LIV Halftime Show Starring Jennifer Lopez And Shakira
Adam Wayne Blackstone, Music Director
NFL Network

Outstanding Short Form Variety Series

*WINNER* Carpool Karaoke: The Series
Ben Winston, Executive Producer
James Corden, Executive Producer
David Young, Co-Executive Producer
Sheila Rogers, Supervising Producer
Diana Miller, Producer
Blake Webster, Producer
Apple TV
CBS Television Studios, Fulwell 73

The Randy Rainbow Show
Randy Rainbow, Executive Producer
John Retsios, Producer
Jeff Romley, Producer
Victoria Varela, Producer
4 Irene Productions Inc.

Jimmy Kimmel’s Quarantine Minilogues
Jimmy Kimmel, Executive Producer
Jill Leiderman, Executive Producer
Molly McNearney, Co-Executive Producer
Tony Romero, Supervising Producer
Seth Weidner, Supervising Producer
Danny Ricker, Producer
Jimmy Kimmel’s Quarantine Minilogues
ABC Studios in association with Kimmelot

Between Two Ferns With Zach Galifianakis: The Movie, Sorta Uncut Interviews
Scott Aukerman, Executive Producer
Zach Galifianakis, Executive Producer
Mike Farah, Executive Producer
Caitlin Daley, Executive Producer
Corinne Eckart, Producer
Funny Or Die

Beeing At Home With Samantha Bee
Samantha Bee, Executive Producer/Host
Jason Jones, Executive Producer
Allana Harkin, Co-Executive Producer
Elisa Kreisinger, Producer
Mike Drucker, Producer
Kristen Bartlett, Producer
Jax Media with Randy And Pam’s Quality Entertainment

Outstanding Contemporary Makeup For A Variety, Nonfiction Or Reality Program (Non-Prosthetic)

*WINNER* RuPaul’s Drag Race
Natasha Marcelina, Department Head Makeup Artist
David Petruschin, Makeup Artist
Jen Fregozo, Makeup Artist
Nicole Faulkner, Makeup Artist
World of Wonder Productions

Dancing With The Stars
Zena Shteysel Green, Department Head Makeup Artist
Angela Moos, Key Makeup Artist
Patti Ramsey-Bortoli, Additional Makeup Artist
Sarah Woolf, Additional Makeup Artist
Julie Socash, Additional Makeup Artist
Alison Gladieux, Additional Makeup Artist
Donna Bard, Additional Makeup Artist
Nadege Schoenfeld, Additional Makeup Artist
BBC Studios

The Voice
Darcy Diana Gilmore, Department Head Makeup Artist
Kathleen Karridene, Makeup Artist
Alexis Walker, Makeup Artist
Nikki Carbonetta, Makeup Artist
Erin Guth, Makeup Artist
Gregory Arlt, Personal Makeup Artist
Michelle DeMilt, Personal Makeup Artist
Gloria Elias-Foeillet, Personal Makeup Artist
MGM Television, Warner Horizon Unscripted & Alternative Television and ITV Studios The Voice USA, Inc.

The Oscars
Bruce Grayson, Department Head Makeup Artist
Angela Moos, Assistant Department Head Makeup Artist
Jill Cady, Key Makeup Artist
Peter De Oliveira, Makeup Artist
Zena Shteysel Green, Makeup Artist
Jennifer Aspinall, Makeup Artist
James MacKinnon, Makeup Artist
Deborah Huss Humphries, Makeup Artist
The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences

The Little Mermaid Live!
Bruce Grayson, Department Head Makeup Artist
Angela Moos, Co-Department Head Makeup Artist
Jennifer Aspinall, Key Makeup Artist
Julie Socash, Makeup Artist
Valerie Hunt, Makeup Artist
Shutchai Tym Buacharern, Makeup Artist
Jennifer Nigh, Makeup Artist
Robin Beauchesne, Makeup Artist
Done + Dusted

More to come…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.